Roland Kohler

Geschäftsleiter

 

 

E-Mail

roland.kohler@step4.ch


Gabriela Kiefer

Stv. Geschäftsleiterin

 

 

E-Mail

gaby.kiefer@step4.ch



Olivia Wyss

Leiterin Administration

 

 

E-Mail

info@step4.ch


Mathusiga Manoharan

Lernende Administration

 

 

E-Mail

info@step4.ch



Ueli Estermann

Standortleiter Solothurn

 

 

E-Mail

ueli.estermann@step4.ch


Petra Schenker

Standortleiterin Olten

 

 

E-Mail

petra.schenker@step4.ch



Ingrid Engel

Arbeitgebermanagerin (AGM)

 

 

E-Mail

ingrid.engel@step4.ch


Denise Leippert

Coach Solothurn

 

 

E-Mail

denise.leippert@step4.ch


Hubert Kehl

Coach Solothurn

 

 

E-Mail

hubert.kehl@step4.ch


Alain Studer

Coach Solothurn

 

 

E-Mail

alain.studer@step4.ch


Dominik Kunz

Coach/Lehrperson Solothurn

 

 

E-Mail

dominik.kunz@step4.ch


Sara Roth

Lehrperson Solothurn

 

 

E-Mail

sara.roth@step4.ch


Karima Meier

Coach Solothurn

 

 

E-Mail

karima.meier@step4.ch


Bruno Bader

Berater FAZ

Coach Olten

 

E-Mail

bruno.bader@step4.ch


Karin Rohrer-Kunze

Coach Olten

 

 

E-Mail

karin.rohrer@step4.ch


Simone Kaufmann

Lehrperson/Coach Olten

 

 

E-Mail

simone.kaufmann@step4.ch


Sascha Meier

Lehrperson/Coach Olten

 

 

E-Mail

sascha.meier@step4.ch


Sämi Minder

Coach Olten

 

 

E-Mail

saemi.minder@step4.ch


Ursi Menegola

Coach Olten

 

 

E-Mail

ursula.menegola@step4.ch