Roland Kohler

Geschäftsleiter

 

 

 

roland.kohler@step4.ch


Gabriela Kiefer

Stv. Geschäftsleiterin

 

 

 

gaby.kiefer@step4.ch



Mathusiga Manoharan

Administration

 

 

 

info@step4.ch


Iris Matrangolo

Lernende

 

 

 

info@step4.ch



Ueli Estermann

Standortleiter Solothurn

 

 

 

ueli.estermann@step4.ch


Petra Schenker

Standortleiterin Olten

 

 

 

petra.schenker@step4.ch



Ingrid Engel

Arbeitgebermanagerin (AGM)

 

 

 

ingrid.engel@step4.ch


Alain Studer

Coach Solothurn

 

 

 

alain.studer@step4.ch


Dominik Kunz

Lehrperson Solothurn

 

 

 

dominik.kunz@step4.ch


Karima Meier

Coach Solothurn

 

 

 

karima.meier@step4.ch


Christine Haldimann

Coach/Lehrperson Solothurn

 

 

 

christine.haldimann@step4.ch


Mila Witschi

Coach Solothurn

 

 

 

mila.witschi@step4.ch

Bruno Bader

Berater FAZ

Coach Olten

 

 

bruno.bader@step4.ch


Simone Kaufmann

Coach Olten

 

 

 

simone.kaufmann@step4.ch


Sascha Meier

Lehrperson/Coach Olten

 

 

 

sascha.meier@step4.ch


Ursi Menegola

Coach Olten

 

 

 

ursula.menegola@step4.ch


Vincent Rödel

Lehrperson/Coach Olten

 

 

 

vincent.roedel@step4.ch